Konsulenter

Hvor trenger du en konsulent?
De fleste tar også oppdrag utenom eget fylke.

Akershus Hordaland Oslo Troms
Aust-Agder Møre og Romsdal Rogaland Vest-Agder
Buskerud Nordland Sogn og Fjordane Vestfold
Finnmark Nord-Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag Østfold
Hedmark Oppland Telemark

 

Akershus

Til toppen
Lone Storgaard post@storgaard.no  www.storgaard.no 951 56 718

Aust-Agder

  Til toppen  
Tone Marie Trondal tmt@aa-miljo.no 980 33 546

Buskerud

  Til toppen  
Liv Bekkenes ergoterapitjenester@hotmail.com
og www.ergoterapitjenester.no
476 05 080

Finnmark

  Til toppen  
Kate Anita Johannessen kate.anita.johannessen@hotmail.no 900 52 549

Hordaland

  Til toppen  
Gunnhild Namtveit gnamtveit@hotmail.com 980 77 819
Anna Lise Sortland anna.lise.sortland@stord.kommune.no 995 48 869
Leif Bj. Vårdal post@eset.no 924 63 349

Møre og Romsdal

  Til toppen  
Ragnhild Helseth ragn.helseth@gmail.com 958 04 889
Birgitte Ulstein Kvangarsnes ulsteinb@online.no  www.sunnmoreergoterapi.no 482 17 117

Nordland

  Til toppen  
Wenche Kaiander Kolstad Wenche.Kolstad@nlsh.no  

Oslo

  Til toppen  
Kristin Meås Bye kristin.meas.bye@nav.no 950 96 531
Elisabeth Gedde gedde.ergopust@gmail.com 993 06 174
Lone Storgaard post@storgaard.no
www.storgaard.no
951 56 718

Rogaland

  Til toppen  
Hilde Throndsen Vestvik hildevestvik@hotmail.com

Sør-Trøndelag

  Til toppen  
Solveig Dale solvdale@frisurf.no 917 60 042
Jim Cato Pedersen Jensen www.ejensen.no  jimcato@ejensen.no 9325 31 12
Mona Ødegård mona.odegard@Tryggbo.no   www.tryggbo.no 924 42 800

Telemark

  Til toppen  
Anne Christine Vinorum anne.vinorum@porsgrunn.kommune.no 909 29 764

Troms

  Til toppen  

Vestfold

  Til toppen  
Randi Aabol ra-aa@online.no 924 17 501